Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events & Holiday Closings

2021

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Shred Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Year's Eve

2022

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

Presidents' Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

 

Closed - Saturday, September 4, 2021 & Monday, September 6, 2021

Closed - Monday, October 11, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9 am - 1 pm at W.L.H.S                                            

Closed - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Closed - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Closing at 1:00 pm - Friday, December 24, 2021

Closed - Saturday, December 25, 2021

Closing at 1:00 pm - Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Closed - Saturday, January 1, 2022

Closed - Monday, January 17, 2022

Closed - Monday, February 21, 2022

Closed - Monday, May 30, 2022

Closed - Monday, July 4, 2022

Our Partners